Är du hyresgäst?Till sbfboservice.se

SV

Kontakt

Är du hyresgäst? Läs mer här

Bolagsstyrning

Kirsi Siegfrids

Bolagsformalia/IR

T: +46 8 518 01 768
M: +46 70 348 10 21

kirsi.siegfrids@sbffonder.se

Institutionella investerare

Johan Grevelius

Kapitalmarknadschef

T: +46 8 518 01 756
M: +46 70 851 85 00

johan.grevelius@sbffonder.se

Daniel Gorosch

Ledamot och VD

T: +46 8 518 00 420
M: +46 76 148 51 03

daniel.gorosch@sbffonder.se

Privata investerare

Oscar Swahn

Chef Privatmarknad

T: +46 8 518 00 427
M: +46 70 736 04 48

oscar.swahn@sbffonder.se

Transaktion & Analys

Ebba Christensson

Chef Analys & Transaktion

T: +46 (0)8 518 00 423
M: +46 (0)8 518 00 423

ebba.christensson@sbffonder.se

Fastighetsförvaltning

Tord Magnusson

Fastighetschef

T: +46 8 518 00 411
M: +46 70 883 36 32

tord.magnusson@sbffonder.se

Ekonomi & Administration

Jonas Berg

CFO

T: +46 8 518 00 422
M: +46 70 366 01 53

jonas.berg@sbffonder.se

Media

Daniel Gorosch

Ledamot och VD

T: +46 8 518 00 420
M: +46 76 148 51 03

daniel.gorosch@sbffonder.se