Kontakt

Är du hyresgäst? Läs mer här

VD

Carl Adam Rosenblad

VD

M: +46 70 811 65 50

ca.rosenblad@sbffonder.se

Affärschef

Linus Nilsson

Affärschef/CIO

T: +46 8 518 00 410
M:
+46 70 016 36 67

linus.nilsson@sbffonder.se

Privata investerare

Michael Tieman

Chef Privatmarknad

T: +46 8 518 00 419
M:
+46 723 84 82 90

michael.tiemann@sbffonder.se

Institutionella investerare

Lars Graneld

Head of Institutional Sales

M: +46 709 650 724

lars.graneld@sbffonder.se

Ekonomi & Administration

Anette Erneholm

Ekonomichef

T: +46 8 518 00 415
M: +46 70 821 70 96

anette.erneholm@sbffonder.se

Bolagsstyrning

Maria Grunditz

Bolagsjurist

T: +46 8 518 03 660
M: +46 708 266 239

maria.grunditz@sbffonder.se

Transaktion & Analys

Martin Stenman Andersson

Portfolio Manager

T: +46 8 518 01 666
M: +46 70 771 33 95

martin.andersson@sbffonder.se

Fastighetsförvaltning

Bo Wernersson

Fastighetschef

T: +46 480 760 789
M:+46 732 56 51 83

bo.wernersson@sbfboservice.se

Kommunikation

Anette Harby

Kommunikation- & Hållbarhetschef

M: +46 76 628 21 92

anette.harby@sbffonder.se

Huvudkontor

Jeanette Sundberg

Kontorsansvarig/Back Office

T: +46 8 518 00 425
M: +46 70 280 08 81

jeanette.sundberg@sbffonder.se